About Us
Home > Board of Trustees


Buffalo Township
Bobby Marion, VP

Clinton Township
Jade Thrower

Jefferson Township

Penn Township
Lori Stearns, Treasurer

Borough of Saxonburg
Pat Rinebolt

Winfield Township
Shelbie Moser

At-Large selected by the Board
Kristan Allen
Kimberly Siemer, Secretary
Kimberly Davidek, President

Board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7pm in the Library unless otherwise noted.

2023 Meeting Dates
January 4
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7
July 5
August 2
September 6
October 4
November 1
December - No meeting